Congratulations to IETE-IRSI AWARDEES 2017!!


    The Awardees selected in the recently held Committee Meeting at Bangalore for IETE-IRSI Awards 2017 are as follows :

  • IETE-IRSI (83) Main Award-2017

    Awardee : Shri P Radhakrishna Scientist - H Outstanding Scientist, Electronics and Radar Development Establishment (LRDE, Bengaluru)

  • IETE-IRSI (83) Young Scientist Award-2017

    Awardee : (1) Shri Vishnu OC Scientist D, Radar II LRDE, DRDO, Bangalore
    (2) Ms Agadi Sugandha Dy Manager Bharat Electronics Software Technology Center(BSTC) Bharat Electronics Ltd, Bangalore

  • The day and venue for the awards ceremony will be announced soon