Board of Awards (BoA) : 2022-23

Prof (Dr) R R Deshmukh    9423147466 Chairman
Prof Baswaraj Gadgay 9448754546 Co-Chairman
Dr M H Kori 9342593876, 8023611043 Member
Dr D C Shubhangi 9448716838 Member
Dr Amod Kumar 9872516830 Member
Prof Nuli Namassivaya 9866692214 Member
Dr Virendra V Shete 9421056408 Member
Shri S Ramaswamy 9444083173 Co-opted Member
Shri B A Damahe 9833078355 Co-opted Member

IETE Coordinator: Mrs Sandeep Kaur Mangat, (M) 9810688698

Role of the Board of Awards (BoA)

• All matters concerning conferment of IETE awards, selection of Awardees.
• Close Interaction with CAC in matters connected with the award of Annual Best Centre/Sub-Centre.
• Close Interaction with TPPC in matters connected with the award of NTPC.
• Institutionalize fresh awards and review of existing awards.