Board of Awards (BoA) : 2023-24

Prof (Dr) Nilesh Kasat Chairman
Prof (Dr) Ajay K Sharma Co-Chairman
Shri Ramesh Gorantala Member
Col M K Pande (Retd) Member
Shri K Gnaneshwar Rao Member
Prof Nuli Namassivaya Member
Dr V Thulasibai Member
Ms Smita A Lonkar Member
The Vice Presidents and Hony Treasurer will be Ex-Officio participants in the Committee meetings.

IETE Coordinator: Mrs Sandeep Kaur Mangat, (M) 9810688698

Role of the Board of Awards (BoA)

• All matters concerning conferment of IETE awards, selection of Awardees.
• Close Interaction with CAC in matters connected with the award of Annual Best Centre/Sub-Centre.
• Close Interaction with TPPC in matters connected with the award of NTPC.
• Institutionalize fresh awards and review of existing awards.