The Institution of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineers
( SIRO Recognized by DSIR, Govt. of India )


new"President' IETE Prof (Dr) J W Bakal TV interview on Vision and mission of IETE" ||new"June-2021 Exams are Postponed to 16-23 August-2021" ||new"Send "ONLY SOFT COPY" for "CALL FOR NOMINATIONS -IETE AWARDS 2021" via email. No need for a pen drive or extra copies. The deadline already extended to June 30, 2021." ||new"Best Centre/Sub-Centre Award Proforma-2021 (Submission date extended to - 31st Jul 2021)" ||new"Notice of Help desk for IETE GC Election 2021-24" ||new"Declaration of Organizational Member of IETE 2021-24 Election Result" || new"IETE PRESIDENT Election 2021-22 has been started -- click here to vote" ||new"IETE GC Election 2021-24 has been started --click here to vote" ||new"Notification of final GC Contestants for GC election 2021-24" ||new"Smt Smriti Dagur and Prof C Murali have been elected as Distinguished Fellows for the year 2020-21"||new"IETE CHENCON 2021, Power of Digital Technologies in Social Empowerment is being organized by IETE Chennai Center on 04 th & 05 th June 2021" ||new"Proceedings of 52nd MTS" ||new"IETE PRESIDENT Election - 2021-22(INFORMATION FOR IETE PRESIDENT ELECTION 2021-22)||new"IETE GC Election - 2021-24(INFORMATION FOR IETE GC ELECTION 2021-24) ||new"SIRO recognition for IETE renewed for the period 01.04.2021 to 31.03.2024"||||new"25% discount for Life Membership extended till 30 June 2021"||new"Exam form link for June 2021 exam" ||new"Online Membership Corporate form link" ||newSlab Rate of Bulk Discount on Corporate Membership Application Forms